Hunting

KRYLOV Oleg Mikhailovich

Address: Khoiniki, st. Tereshkova, 7
Phone: +375 (33) 6703046

PODOD Sergey Vladimirovich

Address: g. P. Komarin, st. Lenin, 7
Phone: +375 (29) 1331175

KOVSHUN Yuri Vasilievich

Address: Narovlya, st. Korzun, 49
Phone: +375 (44) 5326272

The Directorate of the State Environmental Research Institution "Polesie State Radiation-Ecological Reserve" (hereinafter referred to as the Reserve) informs that by the Order of the President of the Republic of Belarus dated August 7, 2019 No. 147 "On the provision of hunting grounds" gratuitous use of the reserve for hunting.

The total area of the reserve's hunting grounds is 63.3 thousand hectares. This territory is divided into two sections.

Area number 1, consists of two bypasses, includes a part of the Narovlyansky site (bypass No. 1) and a part of the Khoiniki site of the reserve (bypass No. 2). The area of plot No. 1 includes the following lands: forest - 29 204 hectares; wetlands - 4,501 ha; field - 102 hectares. Total - 33 807 hectares;

Area number 2, consists of two bypasses. Bypass No. 1 includes a part of the Khoiniki and Bragin sections of the experimental economic zone of the reserve. Bypass No. 2 - part of the Bragin section of the experimental economic zone of the reserve. The area of plot No. 2 includes the following lands: forest - 24 682 hectares; field - 46 hectares; swamp - 4 685 hectares; wetlands - 4,747 hectares. Total - 29 475 hectares.

The organization and conduct of hunting in the reserve is carried out taking into account the requirements of the Law of the Republic of Belarus dated May 26, 2012 No. 385-Z "On the legal regime of territories exposed to radioactive contamination as a result of the Chernobyl disaster", Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus dated March 21, 2018 No. 112 "On hunting and hunting management", by the decree of the Ministry of Forestry of the Republic of Belarus dated August 30, 2018 No. 29.

Hunting is carried out in accordance with the biological and economic justification only for standardized species of game animals (elk, red deer, European roe deer, beaver, otter) and non-standardized species (wolf, fox, raccoon dog).

The organization of hunting in the reserve is carried out in the following order:
    • Three days before the start of the hunting tour, citizens who wish, who have documents for the right to hunt and a permit to carry and store hunting weapons, fill out an application on the reserve's website or, using a mobile phone, transfer the necessary information to the reserve's game manager or a person replacing him with the necessary information to issue a pass for the following mobile phone numbers: +375 (44) 791 95 15; +375 (29) 325 15 61.
    • a team of hunters (hunter) are obliged to use only the services of the reserve's transport and carry out hunting under the guidance of a representative of the hunting user (head of the hunt - a leading game manager, huntsman).

Protocol of agreement of free selling prices for hunting services

Services listUnit rev.Service price, rub.
Gamekeeper services hour 12,91
UAZ car services 390995 hour
km
11,63
0,42
UAZ car services 220695 (автобус) hour
km
9,27
0,37
Hunting voucher for a permit for the production of a hunting animal (standardized species) one hunt per day 5,00
Hunting voucher for a permit for the production of a hunting animal (not standardized species) one hunt per day 10,00
Preparation of trophies for one hunting animal:
Elk, red deer
Wolf (for foreign citizens)

100,00
50,00
Primary carcass cutting (gutting, skinning, deboning):
Elk, red deer
Wolf (for foreign citizens)

50,00
25,00
Cost of a permit for the production of a hunting animal
Deer noble. Non-trophy adult male (adult female) 400,00
Deer noble. Underyearlings 150,00
ОDeer noble. Trophy male 600,00
Moose. Non-trophy adult male (adult female) 400,00
Moose. Underyearlings 200,00
Moose. Trophy male 600,00
Name of hunting trophies
Wolf (for foreign citizens):
- wound
- shooting

150,00
300,00

After the extraction of the animal, the representative of the hunting user (the head of the hunt - the leading game manager, huntsman) takes samples of muscle tissue and delivers them to the accredited laboratory of spectrometry and radiochemistry of the scientific part of the reserve for an instrumental method for determining the content of radionuclides. Laboratory research is carried out at the expense of the reserve.

After the research is carried out by the laboratory, a test report is issued, on the basis of which a decision is made on the further use or disposal of the extracted products.

Meat products that have passed radiation control and correspond to the republican permissible levels are transferred to the hunter with the subsequent payment of a permit for the production of a hunting animal at the end of the hunting tour.

If the republican permissible levels of radionuclides are found to be exceeded, hunting products are subject to neutralization and (or) disposal by the user of hunting grounds in the manner established by the Regulation on the procedure for conducting veterinary and radiation control of hunting products, as well as transportation, use, neutralization and (or) disposal of hunting products , including those infected with pathogens or with an excess of permissible levels of radioactive contamination, approved by the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus on June 27, 2018 No. 493 (as amended by the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus No. 818 dated November 28, 2019).

WE OFFER TO VISIT THE BELARUSIAN EXCLUSION ZONE

Дирекция государственного природоохранного научно-исследовательского учреждения "Полесский государственный радиационно-экологический заповедник" (далее – заповедник) информирует, что Распоряжением Президента Республики Беларусь от 7 августа 2019 года № 147 "О предоставлении охотничьих угодий" предусмотрено предоставление охотничьих угодий территории экспериментально-хозяйственной зоны в безвозмездное пользование заповеднику для ведения охотничьего хозяйства.

Общая площадь охотничьего хозяйства заповедника составляет 63,3 тыс. гектар. Данная территория имеет внутрихозяйственное деление на два участка.

Участок № 1, состоит из двух обходов, включает часть Наровлянского участка (обход № 1) и часть Хойникского участка заповедника (обход № 2). В состав площади участка № 1 входят следующие угодья: лесные – 29 204 га; водно-болотные – 4 501 га; полевые – 102 га. Итого – 33 807 га;

Участок № 2, состоит из двух обходов. В обход № 1 входит часть Хойникского и Брагинского участков экспериментально-хозяйственной зоны заповедника. В обход № 2 – часть Брагинского участка экспериментально-хозяйственной зоны заповедника. В состав площади участка № 2 входят следующие угодья: лесные – 24 682 га; полевые – 46 га; болотные – 4 685 га; водно-болотные – 4 747 га. Итого – 29 475 га.

Организация и проведение охоты в заповеднике осуществляется с учетом требований Закона Республики Беларусь от 26 мая 2012 г. № 385-З "О правовом режиме территорий, подвергшихся радиоактивному загрязнению в результате катастрофы на Чернобыльской АЭС", Указа Президента Республики Беларусь от 21 марта 2018 года № 112 «Об охоте и ведении охотничьего хозяйства», постановлением Министерства лесного хозяйства Республики Беларусь от 30 августа 2018 года № 29.

Охота производится в соответствии с биолого-экономическим обоснованием только на нормируемые виды охотничьих животных (лось, олень благородный, косуля европейская, бобр, выдра) и ненормируемые виды (волк, лисица, енотовидная собака).

Организация охоты в заповеднике осуществляется в следующем порядке:
    • за три дня до начала охотничьего тура желающие граждане, имеющие документы на право охоты и разрешение на ношение и хранение охотничьего оружия, заполняют заявку на сайте заповедника или с помощью мобильной связи передают ведущему охотоведу заповедника или лицу, его замещающему необходимые сведения для оформления пропуска по следующим номерам мобильных телефонов: +375 (44) 791 95 15; +375 (29) 325 15 61.
    • бригада охотников (охотник) обязаны пользоваться только услугами транспорта заповедника и осуществлять охоту под руководством представителя охотпользователя (руководитель охоты – ведущий охотовед, егерь).

Протокол согласования свободных отпускных цен на услуги охоты

Наименование услугЕд. изм.Цена услуги, руб.
Услуги егеря час 12,91
Услуги автомобиля УАЗ 390995 час
км
11,63
0,42
Услуги автомобиля УАЗ 220695 (автобус) час
км
9,27
0,37
Охотничья путевка к разрешению на добычу охотничьего животного (нормируемых видов) один выход на охоту в течении суток 5,00
Охотничья путевка к разрешению на добычу охотничьего животного (не нормируемых видов) один выход на охоту в течении суток 10,00
Препарация трофеев за одно охотничье животное:
Лось, олень благородный
Волк (для иностранных граждан)

100,00
50,00
Первичная разделка туши (потрошение, снятие шкуры, обвалка):
Лось, олень благородный
Волк (для иностранных граждан)

50,00
25,00
Стоимость разрешения на добычу охотничьего животного
Олень благородный. Самец взрослый нетрофейный (самка взрослая) 400,00
Олень благородный. Сеголеток 150,00
Олень благородный. Самец трофейный 600,00
Лось. Самец взрослый нетрофейный (самка взрослая) 400,00
Лось. Сеголеток 200,00
Лось. Самец трофейный 600,00
Наименование охотничьих трофеев
Волк (для иностранных граждан):
- ранение
- отстрел

150,00
300,00

После добычи животного представитель охотпользователя (руководитель охоты – ведущий охотовед, егерь) осуществляет отбор проб мышечной ткани и их доставляет в аккредитованную лабораторию спектрометрии и радиохимии научной части заповедника для проведения инструментальным методом определения содержания радионуклидов. Проведение лабораторных исследований осуществляется за счет средств заповедника.

После проведения исследований лабораторией выдается протокол испытаний, на основании которого принимается решение о дальнейшем использовании или утилизации добытой продукции.

Мясная продукция, прошедшая радиационный контроль и соответствующая республиканским допустимым уровням, передаётся охотнику с последующей оплатой разрешения на добычу охотничьего животного по окончанию охотничьего тура.

При установлении превышения республиканских допустимых уровней содержания радионуклидов, продукция охоты подлежит обезвреживанию и (или) утилизации пользователем охотничьих угодий в порядке, установленном Положением о порядке проведения ветеринарного и радиационного контроля продукции охоты, а также транспортировки, использования, обезвреживания и (или) утилизации продукции охоты, в том числе зараженной возбудителями болезней либо с превышением допустимых уровней радиоактивного загрязнения, утвержденным Постановление Совета Министров Республики Беларусь 27.06.2018 № 493 (в редакции постановления Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 28 ноября 2019 г. № 818).