Territory protection

A set of measures aimed at protecting the territory from unauthorized entry of citizens, vehicles, and suppressing poaching is carried out by the security sector, organized since 2002, with a staff of more than 20 people.

The main measures for the protection of the territory of the Polesie State Radiation and Environmental Reserve are the functioning of the system of checkpoints, auto patrolling, air patrolling and water patrolling.

To ensure the checkpoint regime, there are 8 stationary checkpoints located on the main roads.

Water and auto patrolling of the territory

In round-the-clock mode, auto patrolling is conducted on the territory of three administrative districts, with a total length of routes over 1265 km. Carrying out water raids on the Pripyat River and its tributaries makes it possible to control the unauthorized presence of citizens in hard-to-reach places of the territory, including in the "deep" zone.

Security and security measures on the territory of the reserve are carried out in close cooperation with employees of the Administration of the zones of resettlement and exclusion of the Ministry of Emergency Situations, special police units for the protection of radioactive contamination areas of the Khoiniki, Bragin and Narovlyansky District Internal Affairs Directorates, the State Inspection for the Protection of Fauna and Flora under the President of the Republic of Belarus, Gomel frontier group of the State Committee of Frontier Troops by other interested departments.

WE OFFER TO VISIT THE BELARUSIAN EXCLUSION ZONE

Охрана территории

Комплекс мероприятий, направленных на охрану территории от несанкционированного проникновения граждан, транспортных средств, пресечения браконьерства выполняет организованный с 2002 года сектор охраны штатной численностью более 20 человек.

Основными мерами по охране территории Полесского государственного радиационно-экологического заповедника являются функционирование системы контрольно-пропускных пунктов, автопатрулирование, авиапатрулирование и водное патрулирование.

Для обеспечения контрольно-пропускного режима функционируют 8 стационарных контрольно-пропускных пунктов, дислоцируемых на основных автодорогах.

Водное и автопатрулирование территории

В круглосуточном режиме ведется автопатрулирование по территории трех административных районов, общей протяженностью маршрутов более 1265 км. Проведение водных рейдов по реке Припять и ее притокам позволяет контролировать несанкционированное нахождение граждан в труднодоступных местах территории, в том числе в "глубокой" зоне.

Охранно-режимные мероприятия на территории заповедника проводятся в тесном взаимодействии с работниками Администрации зон отселения и отчуждения Министерства по чрезвычайным ситуациям, спецподразделений милиции по охране территорий радиоактивного загрязнения Хойникского, Брагинского и Наровлянского РОВД, Государственной инспекции по охране животного и растительного мира при Президенте Республики Беларусь, Гомельской пограничной группы Государственного комитета пограничных войск др. заинтересованными ведомствами.

Предлагаем посетить белорусскую зону отчуждения