Protection of the forest fund from fires

With the onset of the fire-hazardous season, 38 fire-prevention observation towers will be used to monitor the territory. With the onset of a fire hazard, 14 of them, in accordance with the order of the director, are constantly monitored by forest guards during daylight hours. On 24 towers, an intermediate visual survey of the territory by patrol participants is carried out.

In order to ensure fire safety, three fire and chemical stations operate around the clock (o.n. Babchin - Khoiniki district, urban settlement Komarin - Bragin district, settlement Konotop - Narovlyansky district), which employ 63 fire workers services and 30 units of special fire fighting equipment.

To protect the forest fund, air patrols are organized annually. The aircraft of the state aviation rescue institution "AVIATION" of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Bashkortostan are used to conduct visual observation of the situation.

Mineralization of the soil is carried out along fire breaks of various widths (from 12 m to 40 m), fire strips along roads, around resettled settlements, cemeteries with a total length of about 1360 km (over 1.1 thousand hectares).

In order to reduce the fire situation in the plantations most susceptible to fire, the forest guards are clearing and cutting down quarter clearings, forestry and fire-fighting roads with a total area of 80-100 km annually, barriers and information signs are installed; 96 fire-prevention reservoirs are being improved.

WE OFFER TO VISIT THE BELARUSIAN EXCLUSION ZONE

Охрана лесного фонда от пожаров

С наступлением пожароопасного сезона для наблюдения за территорией задействуется 38 противопожарных наблюдательных вышек. С наступлением пожароопасного периода на 14 из них, в соответствии с приказом директора, осуществляется постоянное наблюдение работниками лесной охраны в течение светлого времени суток. На 24 вышках производится промежуточный визуальный обзор территории участниками патрулирования.

В целях обеспечения противопожарной безопасности осуществляется круглосуточное функционирование трех пожарно-химических станций (о.н.п. Бабчин - Хойникский район, г.п. Комарин - Брагинский район, н.п. Конотоп - Наровлянский район), на которых задействуются 63 работника пожарной службы и 30 единиц специальной пожарной техники.

Для охраны лесного фонда ежегодно организуется авиапатрулирование. Задействуются летательные аппараты государственного авиационного аварийно-спасательного учреждения "АВИАЦИЯ" МЧС РБ для ведения визуального наблюдения за обстановкой.

Производятся минерализация почвы по противопожарным разрывам различной ширины (от 12 м до 40 м), противопожарными полосами вдоль дорог, вокруг отселённых населенных пунктов, кладбищ общей протяженностью около 1360 км (более 1,1 тыс. га).

В целях снижения противопожарной обстановки в наиболее подверженных возгоранию насаждениях силами лесной охраны производится расчистка и разрубка квартальных просек, дорог лесохозяйственного и противопожарного назначения общей площадью ежегодно 80-100 км, устанавливаются шлагбаумы и информационные аншлаги; осуществляется благоустройство 96 противопожарных водоемов.

Предлагаем посетить белорусскую зону отчуждения